We are not accepting visitors in office at this time. Thank You for understanding.

COVID-19 RESPONSE

During this time we will have limited staff in office. Please utilize mobile numbers in the directory to reach the team member you need.  

Directory

President

Project Engineer

Project Engineer

image39

Daniel O'Dorisio 

757-224-5860 ext. 4

mobile: 757-310-1753

daniel@occvirginia.com


Project Engineer

Project Engineer

Project Engineer

image40

Scott Riter

757-224-5860 ext. 2

mobile: 757-322-7048

scott@occvirginia.com

Project Engineer

Project Engineer

Accounts Receivable

image41

Cliff Ailsworth

757-224-5860 ext. 1

mobile: 757-759-9077

cliff@occvirginia.com

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable

image42

Toni Marshall

757-224-5860 ext. 3

toni@occvirginia.com


Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Payable

image43

Jessica Hedrick Haynes

757-224-5860 ext. 6

jessica@occvirginia.com

Estimator

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Payable

image44

Oscar Orellana

757-224-5860 ext. 8

mobile: 757-500-3024

oscar@occvirginia.com

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

image45

Sandy O'Dorisio

757-224-5860 ext. 0

sandy@occvirginia.com

Office Assistant

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

image46

Casey Hoxter

757-224-5860 ext. 7

casey@occvirginia.com

Office Manager

Office Administrator

Office Manager

image47

Lindsey O'Dorisio

757-224-5860 ext. 5

mobile: 804-442-7372

lindsey@occvirginia.com